Danko Jones - Wild Cat

New Music For January 27, 2017


Danko Jones – My Little RnR

Wild Cat is the new album from Danko Jones and it will be available on March 3rd. Here’s the first single, “My Little RnR”.

Mastodon – Sultan’s Curse

A new album from Mastodon, called Emperor Of Sand, will be released on March 31st via Reprise Records. “Sultan’s Curse” is the opening track. The band has a tour of North America planned for this spring with Eagles Of Death Metal and Russian Circles.

Power Trip – Executioner’s Tax

Power Trip is a thrash metal band from Dallas, TX. Their second full-length album, Nightmare Logic, will be released on February 24th via Southern Lord Recordings. Two tracks from the record are now available for streaming at Bandcamp, including “Executioner’s Tax”.

Ty Segall – Break A Guitar

Today marks the 23rd release from Ty Segall and his various projects! The prolific musician recently debuted tracks from this self-titled album on KCRW. Watch the live performance of “Break A Guitar” below.

Pallbearer – Thorns

“Thorns” is the first single from Pallbearer‘s third LP, Heartless. The album is out on March 24th via Nuclear Blast Records.

, , , , ,
Previous Post
New Music for January 16, 2017
Next Post
Screaming About A Wall

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.